whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

Australia declares ODI, T20 squad for Pakistan tour

Australia announces ODI, T20 squad for Pakistan tour
Cricket Australia on Tuesday introduced a 16-member a squad for its much-awaited One Day Worldwide (ODI) and Twenty 20 Worldwide Pakistan tour that’s scheduled for March.

In response to the assertion issued by Cricket Australia, batter Aaron Finch will lead the squad, whereas David Warner, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitch Starc and Glenn Maxwell is not going to be a part of the squad.

Pat Cummins, David Warner and Josh Hazlewood might be accessible for the check collection in opposition to Pakistan that’s going to start out from March 3.

Australia’s ODI and T20 squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Inexperienced, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa.

The PCB had earlier introduced the main points of Australia’s first tour of Pakistan since November, 1998. The tour will happen in March and April 2022 and can embody three Assessments, three One-day internationals, and one Twenty20 worldwide.

Karachi (3-7 March), Rawalpindi (12-16 March), and Lahore (21-25 March) will host the Assessments, whereas Lahore will host the 4 white-ball matches from 29 March to five April.

The Assessments might be a part of the ICC World Check Championship, whereas the ODIs might be a part of the ICC Males’s Cricket World Cup Tremendous League, a 13-team competitors from which the highest seven groups and hosts India will qualify immediately for the 2023 occasion.

Australia announce check squad for upcoming Pakistan tour

Cricket Australia had already introduced an 18-member check squad for the much-awaited Pakistan tour in virtually 24 years on Tuesday, beginning on March 4 in Rawalpindi.

In response to the assertion issued by Cricket Australia, Mitch Marsh, Josh Inglis, and Mitchell Swepson are a part of an 18-member squad, including that spinner Ashton Agar’s title is the one addition from the prolonged group of gamers that gained the Ashes collection in opposition to England.

The Australia Check squad included: Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Inexperienced, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Neser, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, and David Warner.

PCB declares Check squad for Australia collection

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) had additionally introduced its Check squad comprising 16 gamers and 5 reserves for the upcoming dwelling collection in opposition to Australia.

“Pakistan cricket selectors introduced 16 gamers and 5 reserves for the three Assessments in opposition to Australia, which might be performed in Rawalpindi (4-8 March), Karachi (12-16 March) and Lahore (21-25 March),” a press release issued by the PCB mentioned.

In response to PCB, three adjustments have been made to the nationwide Check squad after the Bangladesh tour.

Check squad

Babar Azam (captain) (Central Punjab)
Mohammad Rizwan (vice-captain) (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
Abdullah Shafique (Central Punjab)
Azhar Ali (Central Punjab)
Faheem Ashraf (Central Punjab)
Fawad Alam (Sindh)
Haris Rauf (Northern)
Hasan Ali (Central Punjab)
Imam-ul-Haq (Balochistan)
Mohammad Nawaz (Northern)
Nauman Ali (Northern)
Sajid Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
Saud Shakeel (Sindh)
Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
Shan Masood (Balochistan)
Zahid Mahmood (Sindh)
Kamran Ghulam (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
Mohammad Abbas (Southern Punjab)
Naseem Shah (Southern Punjab)
Sarfaraz Ahmed (Sindh)
Yasir Shah (Balochistan)