whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

ICC unveils males’s ‘Staff of the Match’ for T20 World Cup 2024

ICC unveils men's 'Team of the Tournament' for T20 World Cup 2024
The Worldwide Cricket Council (ICC) has lately unveiled the Staff of the Match for the Males’s T20 World Cup 2024 and it options six gamers from the Indian group.

Rohit Sharma and Co managed to raise the T20 World Cup trophy after 17 years on Saturday after they beat South Africa by seven runs within the remaining in Barbados.

Moreover, the group managed to land six of its gamers on this 12 months’s Staff of the Match.

These gamers embody Sharma because the facet’s captain, Participant of the Match Jasprit Bumrah, all-rounder Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Arshdeep Singh and Axar Patel.

The group additionally options three Afghanistan gamers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, and Fazalhaq Farooqi. West Indies’ Nicholas Pooran and Australia’s Marcus Stoinis full the XI with South Africa’s pacer Anrich Nortje because the twelfth man.

T20 World Cup Staff of the Match

Rohit Sharma (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Nicholas Pooran, Suryakumar Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Anrich Nortje (twelfth man)

It should be famous Rohit has introduced retirement from T20Is together with veteran batter Virat Kohli after historic win.

For India, that is their second T20 World Cup title win as they gained their first T20 World Cup title in 2007 (the inaugural version of the match) defeating Pakistan within the remaining.

This 12 months’s T20 World Cup additionally ends India’s drought of trophies as they’d raised their final ICC trophy again in 2013 after they gained the Champions Trophy below the management of MS Dhoni.