whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

No Pakistani makes it to ICC Check, ODI groups of the Yr 2023

No Pakistani makes it to ICC Test, ODI teams of the Year 2023
With no Pakistani participant making the reduce, the Worldwide Cricket Council (ICC) Tuesday introduced Males’s Check and One-day Worldwide (ODI) groups of the yr 2023.

The ICC Workforce of the Yr acknowledges 11 excellent people who impressed all through 2023, whether or not with the bat, the ball, or their all-round exploits throughout the calendar yr.

Australia’s Pat Cummins has been named captain of the Check Workforce of the Yr after main Australia to their maiden World Check Championship (WTC) 2021-23 glory and took a complete of 42 wickets all year long.

Cummins’ counterpart, Mitchell Starc additionally made his solution to the crew following spectacular outings all year long with red-ball. 5 Australian gamers have been included within the squad, making the Aussies probably the most represented nation within the Workforce of the Yr.

ICC additionally introduced ODI Workforce of the Yr which was dominated by Indian gamers, which got here as no shock because the Blues, regardless of dropping the World Cup closing to Australia, performed the most effective cricket within the 50-over format.

India’s skipper Rohit Sharma was named the captain of the crew as a consequence of his implausible show all year long, amassing a complete of 1255 runs within the yr.

Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Mohammad Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav and Mohammed Shami have been the opposite Indians included within the ODI Workforce of the Yr.

ICC Males’s Check Workforce of the Yr:

Usman Khawaja, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kane Williamson, Joe Root, Travis Head, Ravindra Jadeja, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (C), R Ashwin, Mitchell Starc, Stuart Broad.

ICC Males’s ODI Workforce of the Yr:

Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Travis Head, Virat Kohli, Daryl Mitchell, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Marco Jansen, Adam Zampa, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

ICC additionally introduced the Males’s T20I and Ladies’s ODI and T20I Workforce of the Yr 2023.

ICC Males’s T20I Workforce of the Yr:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Phil Salt, Nicholas Pooran, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Mark Chapman, Sikandar Raza, Alpesh Ramjani, Mark Adair, Ravi Bishnoi, Richard Ngarava, Arshdeep Singh.

ICC Ladies’s ODI Workforce of the Yr:

Phoebe Litchfield, Chamari Athapaththu (C), Ellyse Perry, Amelia Kerr, Beth Mooney (wk), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Ash Gardner, Annabel Sutherland, Nadine de Klerk, Lea Tahuhu, Nahida Akter

ICC Ladies’s T20I Workforce of the Yr:

Chamari Athapaththu (C), Beth Mooney (WK), Laura Wolvaardt, Hayley Matthews, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Amelia Kerr, Ellyse Perry, Ash Gardner, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone, Megan Schutt.