whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

Pak vs WI: Pakistan lose first wicket for 14 runs

Second T20 match
West Indies on Tuesday despatched Pakistan’s high batsman Babar Azam again to the Pavillion within the third over after the staff scored 14 runs within the second fixture of the T20 Worldwide on the Nationwide Stadium in Karachi.

Pakistan had gained the toss and despatched West Indies to discipline first.

The final fixture of the T20I matches is on Thursday, December 16, in Karachi.

On Monday, a dominating Pakistani aspect thrashed West Indies by 63 runs within the first fixture of the three-match T20I sequence.

Within the first match, Windies’ captain Nicholas Pooran gained the toss and put the Inexperienced Shirts to bat first. Regardless of dropping two vital wickets early on adopted by intermittent dismissals of the batsmen, Pakistan have been in a position to put up a formidable 200-6 whole on the board.

Within the second innings, Pakistani bowlers have been in a position to choose up fast wickets, with Shadab Khan taking three, Haris Rauf one, Mohammad Wasim 4, Mohammad Nawaz one, and Shaheen Shah Afridi one.

Shai Hope (31) scored essentially the most for the Windies, adopted by Rovman Powell, who was in a position to contribute 23 runs to the West Indies’ whole of 137-10.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

West Indies: Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope (vice-captain), Darren Bravo, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Gudakesh Motie, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr, Rovman Powell.