whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

Quetta Gladiators beat Multan Sultans by 22 runs

quetta qladiators
Quetta Gladiators beat Multan Sultans by 22 runs on Wednesday in match quantity 14 of Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL) 2021 on the metropolis’s Nationwide stadium.

The Gladiators have damaged the match’s streak of groups profitable the match by chasing runs — and at last acquired a win for themselves.

Multan Sultans had been all out for 154 within the final over of the match, with Dale Steyn taking the ultimate wicket. The Gladiators’ bowlers put up a formidable present right this moment, with Qais Ahmad main the way in which.

Ahmad acquired three wickets and conceded solely 21 runs, whereas Mohammad Hasnain and Zahid Mahmood picked up two wickets every for 34 and 39, respectively.

The Sultans’ skipper Mohammad Rizwan scored 66 runs off 50 balls, together with 7 fours and a couple of sixes, nevertheless, he couldn’t get his aspect the victory that it wanted.

Earlier, the Gladiators’ batting line-up began off good with children Usman Khan and Saim Ayub, nevertheless, after the thirteenth over, their wickets began tumbling.

Usman Khan performed a formidable knock, scoring 81 runs off 50 balls, together with 10 fours and three sixes, that helped the struggling Gladiators put up a defendable rating on the board.

The Gladiators have the higher hand as, now, they’ve gained 4 video games towards Sultans, whereas the Sultans have defeated them two occasions.


Quetta Gladiators: Anwar Ali, Azam Khan, Ben Slicing, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Zahid Mahmood, Dale Steyn, Tom Banton, Usman Khan Shinwari, Cameron Delport, Qais Ahmad, Abdul Nasir, Saim Ayub, Arish Ali Khan, Usman Khan, Faf du Plessis

Multan Sultans: Shahid Afridi, Imran Tahir, James Vince, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Chris Lynn, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Carlos Brathwaite, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaib Ullah, Adam Lyth, Shahnawaz Dahani, Muhammad Umar, Imran Khan Sr۔