whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

whatsapp-logo+92 300 859 4219 , +92 300 859 1434

   Cash On Delivery is Available

Rawalpindi climate replace forward of Pakistan-New Zealand T20Is

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
The preliminary matches of Pakistan’s house T20I collection in opposition to New Zealand might be affected by rain in Rawalpindi.

The primary three matches of the collection will happen in Rawalpindi, the place rain is anticipated all through this week.

In keeping with The Climate Channel, on April 18, when the primary T20I is scheduled, the prospect of rain is 30 p.c through the day and 80 p.c at night time.

There’s additionally 65 p.c probability of rain on April 20, which is the day of the second T20I.

Nonetheless, the prospect of rain on April 21, when the third T20I is about to happen, is significantly much less at 21 p.c.

Pakistan’s coaching session yesterday was additionally postponed on account of rain in Rawalpindi. Each groups are set to participate in a coaching session right now if the climate permits.

New Zealand’s squad touched down in Islamabad on Sunday, in the meantime Pakistan crew has additionally assembled within the federal capital after Eid-ul-Fitr holidays.

After the primary three matches on the Pindi Cricket Stadium, either side will transfer to Lahore, the place they are going to play the remaining two T20Is of the collection on 25 and 27 April, respectively.

All 5 matches of the T20I collection will begin at 7:00pm (PST).

Pakistan squad
Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir, Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Irfan Khan Niazi, Usama Mir, Zaman Khan

Reserves: Haseebullah, Mohammad Ali, Agha Salman, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Wasim Jr.

New Zealand squad
Michael Bracewell (c), Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Jacob Duffy, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Jimmy Neesham, Will O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert (WK), Ish Sodhi, Tom Blundell, Zak Foulkes.

Pakistan vs New Zealand T20I collection schedule
April 18 — 1st T20I, Rawalpindi

April 20 — 2nd T20I, Rawalpindi

April 21 — third T20I, Rawalpindi

April 25 — 4th T20I, Lahore

April 27 — fifth T20I, Lahore